Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairman


  Prof.Yongshun Ling

  Chinese Academy of Science (Academician) 

  凌永顺  中国工程院院士


Prof. Yongshun Ling, the academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, was born in April 1937. He is a professor and PhD tutor at the School of Electronic Countermeasure of National University of Defense Technology. He has won 1 second prize of national invention, 4 second prizes for national s-cientific and technological progress, 1 second prize for national teaching achievements, 5 first prizes for military scientific and technological progress, 2 first prizes for military teaching achievements, and has published more than 160 papers and a monograph. He is the pioneer of several important new fields of national defense science and technology. He is an advanced individual of the General Staff Department as a “model and representative”. He also has won the Merit Citation Class I and is the representative of the Military Hero Model Congress of the 45th anniversary of the founding of PRC and the General Staff Hero Model Congress. He was awarded the first major professional and technical contribution award of the PLA, and has been rated as an excellent teacher of the whole army 3 times. In 2001, he was awarded the outstanding party member of the whole army. The research team he led won the first innovation group award of the whole army in 2006.



  Prof.Yihua Hu  (click)

  National University of Defense Technology, China

  胡以华  国防科技大学教授,中国电子学会高级会员


Yihua Hu is a professor at the National University of Defense Technology, a PhD tutor, a leading scientist in military science and technology, and the director of the Key Laboratory of Infrared and Low Temperature Plasma in Anhui Province. He has been engaged in scientific research in the field of electronic information for a long time, mainly engaged in laser detection, spatial information acquisition and processing, photoelectric information control, electrical image processing theory and technology research, and has won 2 second prizes for national technical inventions and 2 second prizes for national teaching achievements, 6 provincial and ministerial science and technology first prizes, 7 military second prizes. He has obtained 50 invention patents and published more than 300 papers, 3 Chinese and English monographs, 18 compilations. He received special subsidies from the State Council, won the National Science and Technology Outstanding Workers Award, Outstanding Postdoctoral Fellow of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Outstanding Teachers of the Army, Anhui Youth Science and Technology Award and Outstanding Professional and Technical Talent Awards of the Army. 


  Prof. Pei Wang  (click)

  University of Science and Technology of China, China

  王沛  中国科学技术大学教授


Pei Wang is a professor/PhD tutor at the University of Science and Technology of China, the deputy director of the Department of Optics and Optical Engineering at the School of Physics Sciences, the deputy director of the Key Laboratory of Optoelectronics Science and Technology in Anhui Province, and the deputy secretary-general of the Anhui Institute of Optics. He mainly engaged in micro-nano optics and technology, surface plasmon optics, light field regulation and application research. He has presided over a number of research projects including State Key Program of National Natural Science of China, Surface project, 973 sub-project, 863 Fund, and the major research projects for major basic research. He has published nearly a hundred papers in Nature Communications, Science Advances, Nano Letters, ACS Nano, Opitca, Physical Review Applied, ACS Photonics, Scientific Reports, Optics Letters, Optics Express and other journals. He won the Special Award of Daheng Optical Award of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Outstanding Teacher of University of Science and Technology of China,  Kuancheng Wang Yucai Award, Excellent Teaching Award and Outstanding Teaching Award for Learning and Teaching Devotee, Excellent Youth Science Fund of Anhui Province, First Prize of Excellent Academic Paper of Natural Science of Anhui Province, Outstanding Scientific and Technological Workers in Anhui Province, National Outstanding Scientific and Technological Workers and other awards.


Prof. Lu yuan (State Key Laboratory of Pulsed Power Laser Technology)


Committee member:(in alphabet order) 

Prof. Chongwen Zhou, University of Science and Technology of China

Prof. Dabin Yu, China State Key Lab of Pulsed Power Laser

Prof. Hua Yang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Jiaming Shi, China State Key Lab of Pulsed Power Laser

Prof. Karima HORCHANI-NAIFER, Centre National des Recherches en Sciences des Matériaux, Technopole Borj Cedria, Laboratoire de physico-Chimie des Matériaux Minéraux et leurs Applications, TUNISIA

Prof. Liang Li, Anhui University/ Institutes of Physical Science and Information Technology 

Prof. Lu yuan , State Key Laboratory of Pulsed Power Laser Technology

Prof. Marko Topič, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Ming Li, Substance research institute, China

Prof. Ranjana Jha, Netaji Subhas University of Technology, India

Prof. Xiaoning Fu, University of Electronic Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiaoxia Li, State Key Laboratory of Pulsed Power Laser Technology

Prof. Yanlin Liao, Anhui University, China

Prof. Yujun Zhang, China State Key Lab of Pulsed Power Laser, China

Asso. Prof. Ming Li, Chinese Academy of Science/ Solid State Physics

Asst. Prof. Reena Ittyachan, Department of Physics, Sacred Heart College, Chalakudy, Affiliated to University of Calicut, India

Dr. Beddiaf ZAIDI, Department of Physics, Faculty of Material Sciences, University of Batna 1, Algeria

Dr. C. Shivakumara, Indian Institute of Science / Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit., India

Dr. D.Sajan, Department of Physics, Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara, Affiliated to University of Kerala, India

Dr. Zaineb Baccouch, National School of Engineers of Sfax/Mechanical Department, Tunisia